Strabon

view endpoint-exec/src/deb/control/control @ 1552:0e334dc20181

bug in google maps key
author Dimitris Bilidas <d.bilidas@di.uoa.gr>
date Mon Nov 09 18:09:06 2020 +0200 (19 months ago)
parents 28e8af7e0cd7
children 6cc6a1963350
line source
1 Package: strabon-endpoint
2 Version: 3.3.2-SNAPSHOT
3 Section: strabon-endpoint
4 Priority: optional
5 Architecture: all
6 Maintainer: Manolis Karpathiotakis <manos.karpathiotakis@epfl.ch>, Kostis Kyzirakos <Kostis.Kyzirakos@cwi.nl>, Charalampos Nikolaou <charnik@di.uoa.gr>, Konstantina Bereta <konstantina.bereta@di.uoa.gr>, Georgios Garbis <ggarbis@di.uoa.gr>, Dimitrios Bilidas <dbilidas@di.uoa.gr>, Stella Giannakopoulou <sgian@di.uoa.gr>, Panayiotis Smeros <psmeros@di.uoa.gr>, Kalliroi Dogani <kallirroi@di.uoa.gr>, Maria Karpathiotaki <mkarpat@di.uoa.gr>, Ioannis Vlachopoulos <johnvl@di.uoa.gr>, Dimitrianos Savva <dimis@di.uoa.gr>, Georgios Stamoulis <gstam@di.uoa.gr>, Kanela Kaligosi <kalkan@di.uoa.gr>
7 Description: Strabon endpoint executable
8 Depends: openjdk-7-jre | oracle-java7-installer, postgresql (>= 9.1) | postgresql-9.1, tomcat7
9 Distribution: Mozilla v2.0 Public Liscence